Saver Series – Part 4 – Unilever Deals

ic

I’m simply obsessed with saving but I absolutely love shopping , even mundane grocery shopping is fun for me and more so when I know I’m saving at the same time, Black Friday last year was euphoric for me – my dream come true would be if we could coupon like in the States.Think of the show Extreme Coupon.

Well I’ve come across something that is one step closer to coupon heaven.Thanks to Unilever.

I simply registered and now its a quick browse through the specials before I go to the shops and click on the coupons I’ll use so I’m ready when I get to the stores.

#iheartsaving click here for Unilever Website

I came across the GIF below via http://www.everything4less.co.za

HOW_IT_WORKS_3

Nice and easy explanation on how Unilever Deals works.

Lets Start Saving.

Note:This is not a sponsored post – if I can save I want others to save as well.

#happysaving

 

2 thoughts on “Saver Series – Part 4 – Unilever Deals

    • anasilvasimoes says:

      We can Dumpster Dive together – for sure I’d rally in my whole family to keep their newspapers.Imagine those who live in a complex – I’d shop for free for the rest of our lives.

Leave a Reply

