Free Desktop and Phone Calendar – Jan 2016

January-2016-Calendar-Pinnable

I try my best to be on top of things, constantly striving to be more organized. One of my prized possession is my Brother Label Machine.

I started looking for desktop calendars last year and came across some pretty beautiful ones.

They really great to have on screen for quick reference.I’ve also started putting them on my phone’s home screen.

I love this set from DawnNicoleDesigns for January 2016.

“I’m a Goal Digger” just suits as a great reminder to keep on top of those GOALS we all set for ourselves in 2016.

Follow instructions on the link above to download or print.Browse Dawn’s website – I’m loving her Organizational Freebies and New Year Goal Printables.

Each month I’ll share with you my favourite Free Calendar Printables / Downloads I come across.There are such amazing talented people.

Thank you Dawn for the beautiful Free Printables /Downloads

 

Leave a Reply

