Free Printables – Fathers Day

FathersDay.mgfa2015

I lost my dad 14 years ago and prior to having my little boys ,this day was hibernation day for me.

Then my little boys came along and they got the best dad any child could have.

(no kidding he is pretty awesome)

So lets celebrate!!

If you like me(I’m sure there are a lot of us around) – you don’t like wasting money on cards that wont really be appreciated much after the presents are open .

Only the ones the kids special hand make are kept.

So its easy and cheap to just get a free printable as long as you have paper or cardboard and colour in your printer.

Here you go enjoy!!!

fathersday2.mgfa

Double Click on the word “Fathers Day” below and print – easy as that.

Fathers Day

For all the dads out there – Hope you get spoiled rotten

Leave a Reply

