Lindt & PNP – Thank you

Lindt-mgfa.1

If you get hold of Lindt ChocolateSA, they will be the 1st to confirm my 2 year Easter Carrot obsession – I have hounded these poor people for the last two years all because I wanted Lindt Carrots for Easter.

https://www.facebook.com/LindtChocolateSA

So when a quick dash into my local Pick n Pay had me screech in the aisles……These were the reason (see pic below)

lindt mgfa2

Nostalgia probably has the most to do with why I love them….when I was little after Sunday School my grandfather would fetch me and we would go buy fresh warm bread at the Portuguese bakery.Hanging from their back shelves were little chocolate umbrellas.Grandfather would always buy me a few.(I loved loved them)

When I saw them (the LINDT CHOCOLATE CARROTS) on the shelf I rushed to the SMART SHOPPER POINTS machine and cashed out 10 000( R 100.00) just to buy Lindt Chocolate Carrots.That wont be the end of it – guaranteed!

Thank you Lindt Chocolate SA for finally bringing them in and thank you Pick n Pay for stocking them.

pnpeaster

Click below for their great Easter specials

http://www.picknpay.co.za/home

To my fellow chocoholics ….enjoy!!!!

Footnote: The tin bunny buckets were designed by COOL BEANS DESIGN for me.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cool-Beans-Design-Agency/140760239299227

Leave a Reply

