Putting Socks on:The Easy way (Great for teaching Toddlers)

Snapshot 1 (2014-03-19 04-48 PM).

Wouldn’t it be great to save a few minutes during dress time in the mornings?…..Well anytime actually.

Like most households with kids – Mornings can be crazy!

I had to come up with a way to teach both my boys an easy and quick way to put on their socks as the old conventional way was to slow and complicated for little fingers.

I learnt this method in high school from my best-friend’s family (Thank you Lourinho’s) but never really used it until now and I’m so glad I do.

Watch the video and see how easy it is get the kids to put on their OWN socks!

How do I fold the socks so they are ready to be worn?……See video Below:

Enjoy!



4 thoughts on “Putting Socks on:The Easy way (Great for teaching Toddlers)

Leave a Reply

