Easter 2014

Easter is just around the corner and I’ve started looking for great Easter Gifts for my family.

My mom never did the conventional hallow egg , she preferred to purchase an assortment of chocolates and sweets to make Easter Goodie Bags (I loved helping her put these bags together for my family members it felt like a little assembly line at the Willy Wonka factory)I loved this idea and so did my cousins.

I try and do the same but also I try and limit the sugar intake.

I gifted these last year to all the kids in our family:

IMG_5799.0  IMG_5796.0IMG_5797.0

 I found these fun plastic rubbery pencil cases  at the Chinese Market – because I bought more than 5 I got them for R15.00 each.

I spent very little on sweets and for the teens in the family I added a nail polish.The Gift tags are free printables from Green Beansie Cards  for http://catchmyparty.com/

Below is the link

http://catchmyparty.com/blog/free-easter-printables-from-green-beansie-cards

I’m brainstorming on something for this Easter lets see how it goes……Have a look below for a few of my favourite Woolworths store finds so far.

Keep visiting the blog for updates.

Easter Combo Woolies 2014.0

Enjoy!

Ana

Leave a Reply

