Christmas Gifts Guide Part 2: Woman

????????????????????????????????

Our family is pretty open and easy-going when it comes to our gifts – over the years I’ve realized that keeping a mental note of my wish list is a good thing and encourage my family to do the same – we avoid unnecessary unwanted gifts.Yes it is the thought that counts but with the pressure of this time of the year we might be so fed up that buying every female the exact same gift set so we get out the stores quickly makes us miss the mark and frankly spend unnecessary money. When the time comes to do the shopping we usually ask if anyone has anything on their Christmas list – taking into account that times are tough and its got to be budget friendly.(Remember I only need to buy for a select few in my family)

For the woman in our lives I came across this items:

I love these so much they even on my Christmas List this year – retailing for R275.00  – Click below for their Facebook page to view the other colours.There is also stunning Flipster flats ideal for all the Year end Functions underway.With its little bag its perfect to keep in your bag /clutch when those stunning heels become killer heels / or if you attempt to pull a Kim Kardashian move and do your Christmas shopping in Sky High Heels I guarantee you , you going to want theses 🙂

166662941166704779

 https://www.facebook.com/FlipstersSouthAfrica/app_270990276335591

quick quick1

Personalized Diaries for that busy someone – this is the 2nd year I will be gifting myself one of these beauties – I use mine daily and I couldn’t live without my gorgeous diary – every page is personalized with the names of those in your family so you can diarize your day and the kids …..the last space is for meals.At the end of each month there are a few pages printed with your name on it, you can utilize these to write last minute notes for your kids teachers .It’s definitely a can’t do without item.I love mine.Priced at R 500.00 they perfect for a mom,wife or sister.

quick6 quick5quick7

For the Fashionistas in my life who just got their new mobile phones , I’m thinking personalized cellphone covers.The Photo portrait cover is ideal for Grandmothers.

Price R 350.00

quick3quick8 quick9

House Rules – Ideal for New Home Owners or Newly Engaged /Married Couples this is an awesome gift. R 100.00

ALL THE ABOVE ITEMS ARE FROM MACAROON – see link below

http://www.macaroon.co/macaroon/content/en/macaroon/home

pic14

Gold  Side Cross ( R 499.99 excl delivery)  – all the rage at the moment and they look beautiful around the neck.Unashamed Christian Jewellery & Gifts – Available anywhere in SA , have an amazing collection of personalized items the Side Cross being def my favourite.

pic17

http://www.unashamedchristiangifts.co.za/Name+Necklace https://www.facebook.com/unashamedchristiangifts

namering_630W namering2_630Woprah3_630W

From –  http://www.hellothula.co.za/ranges/personalized-jewellery  – these beautiful personalized rings under the Christmas tree would make any woman smile from ear to ear.This website offer so much more,also has beautiful Cuff Links for men that you can personalize but I’ll chat about that in Part 3 of our Gift Guide.

Now if you have a look I haven’t even moved from my chair  – all these items can be purchased online and delivered to your door avoiding the shopping maze at the malls.Be sure to notice how long items will take to be made or delivered to avoid disappointment.

BeautyByLeanneRoux( http://www.youtube.com/user/Beautybyleanneroux)just came across this Must-Have product , no matter what age it’s a must have , use whatever nail polish colour you want to follow instructions on the video and you will have salon gel nails for 10 days how great is that value for money? – Available at Dischem Stores  – Costs just under R 300.00 for the lamp and the gels etc are about R 40.00

csm_74624_877a3429d1 csm_76040_52ec36bfa1

 Click here to see how easy it is – http://www.essence.eu/nailcollege/en/gel-studio/step-by-step/colour/

I could spend the whole day adding to this post and I will probably add to it as I find more wonderful items.

Enjoy!

9603BF8F63C8137976B99702A6E19794

Leave a Reply

