Winter Warmer – 1st Blog Giveaway – WINNERS

Thank you to all that entered.

Congratulations to our two winners – your gifts will be sent to you soon. (photos of the winners to be posted soon)

Capture - winners

I’m so excited to hold our 1st giveaway.Even more so to share with you my go to product…be it for a gift or simply spoiling myself…..its amazing.

Capture - giveaway soylites

With August being the last month of Winter lets say goodbye to Winter in style. Our household loves Soy Lites and like our evening hot chocolate with marshmallows, lighting up a Soy Lite candle and moisturizing after is heaven sent!

My little boy “works out” daily  whilst doing Physio , Occupational therapy or at Speech therapy .Bathtime is a favourite and one of the best parts is right after bathing when I massage him from head to toe.

Our Winter evening routine begins with me lighting the Soy Lite candle in their bedroom before the boys get into the bath.Their room is dim and lovely with only their little nightlight and the flickering light of the Soy candle, once out the bath we dry them and I pour out the melted Soy Oil from the pool around the wick. Its lovely and warm and unlike the scary burning liquid from a wax candle.

This is such a bonding and relaxing activity to do with the children and they will feel and smell amazing.

We primarily use the Soy Lites with the children but when it comes to my bedtime I love lighting up my little Organic Lavender Travel-Lite while i read or go on Pinterest. Once I start feeling tired I blow it out and its a peaceful night’s sleep for me.I’ve been moisturizing with them and use the oil like I do with the boys.I’ve tried it on my feet – they have never looked so good,the beautician who did my pedicure this weekend was shocked as to how soft my feet were.

Why SoyLites candles?

SoyLites soy candles are made of the finest quality raw materials. Our superior soy wax ensures that our candles burn beautifully, evenly and much longer than paraffin candles, are biodegradable and contain pure cotton wicks. Our candles contain no petrochemicals or toxins and are 99% soot free resulting in a beautiful, clean burn. Did you know that paraffin candles release 11 documented toxins when burning, 4 of which are carcinogenic? We use only pure essential oils for scenting (no synthetic fragrances) resulting in wonderful aromatherapy benefits, making our candles wonderful for use in the home. Additionally, SoyLites candles are amazing moisturizing and massage candles that reap many therapeutic benefits for the skin.(extracted from Soy Lites Website)

Thanks to the super team at Soy Lites TWO lucky winners will each receive the following:

x1  70ml Soy Lite Candle

x1 55g Lady Bird Body Balm

What do you need to do:

Click below and follow the instructions on Rafflecopter….Good Luck!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

