This mom’s life

We recently decided that I’d stay home and look after my amazing little pods.I’m not a complete stay-at-home mom as I run a small business, at the beginning of the year I went back to college.

It has taken some time to get into the swing of things…the routine of day to day but its been two months and the best part is having witnessed my 5 year old boy take his 1st steps on his own.

This alone has confirmed that staying at home WAS and IS the best for my family.

Image

11 thoughts on “This mom’s life

  1. Danny says:

    You are an inspiration to all mommies! You are a fantastic mom!! May God continue to bless u and your family abundantly!
    All my love

  2. Memory says:

    Best moments in life are normally the times that you spend with your family.May God continue to bless you & your family.
    Love you always

  3. Gabriela Da Silva says:

    Your story helped us all realise that miracles do still happen. We just need to believe and have faith. And you have all that in you xxxx

    • anasilvasimoes says:

      Thank you – I’m hoping its a family thing , your mom with her beautiful poetry and paintings perhaps this is the modern day version……drop by every now and again Tks primo

Leave a Reply

